Hard Summer Music Festival

Hard Summer Music Festival Hard Summer Music Festival takes place at Los Angeles State Historic Park, LA, California

Hard Summer Music Festival 2012 dates – 3rd to 4th August

Buy festival tickets
Skrillex, Bloc Party, Miike Snow (live), Boys Noize, Nero (live), Bloody Beetroots (DJ-Set), Squarepusher, A-Trak ·Chromeo (DJ Set), Magnetic Man, James Murphy, Little Dragon, Erol Alkan, Datsik , Bootsy Collins & The Funk Unity Band, Fake Blood, 12th Planet, Dillon Francis· Zedd, Gesaffelstein (Live), Brodinski, Claude Vonstroke, Buraka Som Sistema, Breakbot, Araabmuzik, Justin Martin, Joey Beltram, Craze, Gaslamp Killer, Trolley Snatcha, Destructo, Surkin, Alex Metric, John Talabot, Birdy Nam Nam, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Riton, Oliver, Zombie Disco Squad, Alvin Risk, DJ Antention, Jokers Of The Scene, Light Year, Kill Frenzy, Smims & Belle, Jason Bentley, Nick Catchdubs, Jim E Stack, Mr. Muthafuckin Exquire, Brenmar, Lunice, Baio, Nick Thayer, Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team


Hard Summer Music Festival Line Up 2011
Duck Sauce, Boys Noize, Chromeo, Ratatat, OFWGKTA, Gaslamp Killer, Destructo, Skrillex, Nero, Caspa, Noisia, Emalkay, Nadastrom, Dillon Francis, Digitalism LIVE, Jack Beats, Carte Blanche LIVE [DJ MEHDI + RITON], Busy Pictionary, Karlsson & Winnberg of Miike Snow, Gesaffelstein, Acid Jacks, James Murphy, Pat Mahoney, Special Disco Version, Holy Ghost!, Shit Robot, Still Going, Juan Maclean (DJ set) and More TBA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s