Summer Meltdown Festival

Summer Meltdown FestivalSummer Meltdown Festival takes place at Whitehorse Mtn. Amphitheater, Seattle, Washington

Summer Meltdown Festival 2012 dates – 10th to 12th August

Buy festival tickets
2012 – LINE UP
Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Kraddy (One of the founding members of the Glitch Mob), Acorn Project, Ha Ha Tonka, Elephant Revival, Polecat, Current Swell, Polyrhythmics, Kore Ionz, The True Spokesm EOTOEl Ten Eleven, That 1 Guy, VibeSquaD (late night tent), The Moondoggies, AgesandAges, Medium Troy, Hot Bodies in Motion, Dead Winter Carpenters, Beats Antique, Blitzen Trapper, Vicci Martinez, Lukas Nelson & the Promise Of The Real, Pickwick, Mr Rodgers (Late Night), Five Alarm Funk, Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons, Skerik’s Bandalabra

Summer Meltdown Festival Line Up – 2011
Particle, FLOWMOTION, Jamie Janover, Endorfins, ALO, New Monsoon, Clinton Fearon & The Boogie Brown Band, Juno What?!, FLOWMOTION, Orgone, DJ Logic, Wassabi Collective, Newfangled Wasteland, Everyone Orchestra, Mike Dillon’s Go-Go Jungle, SambaDa, Marco Benevento, Acorn Project

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s